top of page
destinationfnp

About Me


Hello!! Welcome to my blog.


My name is Nallely. I recently graduated with my Masters of Science in Nursing (MSN) Degree from Texas Woman's University and became a Certified Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP).


My nursing experience is in the emergency room where I practiced as a nurse for the last 11 and a half years.


Through that experience, I was inspired to pursue a career as a FNP because although I love everything about emergency and trauma care, I have a passion for preventative medicine.


Working in the emergency room exposed me to the lack of education within the community regarding preventative practices. I hope to be an inspiration and instill the change our community desperately needs; however, the purpose of this blog is to motivate other nurses along their own journey. My aspiration is to be of service to other nurses who are struggling to be successful either in school or on the job. Stay tuned for tips and tricks for a successful nursing experience.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page